Get in touch

Andrew Mackenzie

Senior Structural Engineer

021 0224 3149

andrew.m@renature.co.nz

Richie Mundy-Castle

Project Engineer

021 258 0071

richie.m@renature.co.nz

Cameron Glitz

Structural Engineer

027 700 9731

cameron.g@renature.co.nz

Andrew Mackenzie

Senior Structural Engineer

021 0224 3149

andrew.m@renature.co.nz

Richie Mundy-Castle

Project Engineer

021 258 0071

richie.m@renature.co.nz

Cameron Glitz

Structural Engineer

027 700 9731

cameron.g@renature.co.nz

Fernanda Contreras

CAD Designer

022 045 4765

fernanda.c@renature.co.nz

Fernanda Contreras

CAD Designer

022 045 4765

fernanda.c@renature.co.nz

Jamie Culpan

Jamie Culpan

Graduate Engineer

021 147 3949

jamie.c@renature.co.nz

Brendan Coyle

Senior Civil Engineer

0210 220 2749

brendan.c@rentaure.co.nz

Jamie Culpan

Jamie Culpan

Graduate Engineer

021 147 3949

jamie.c@renature.co.nz

Brendan Coyle

Senior Civil Engineer

0210 220 2749

brendan.c@rentaure.co.nz

Karan George

Junior Construction Project Manager

027 215 2035

karan.g@renature.co.nz

Lets Talk

Send us a message with anything you want to know or ask about our services, and we’ll get back to you.

Scroll to Top